President Masum Issued a Decree on Appointing Members of the High Commission for Human Rights

93 Visits

The Media Office of the Presidency of the Republic announced that H.E. Dr. Fuad Masum the President of the Republic issued a decree on appointing the Original members and reservists in the Council of the High Commission for Human Right, today, Wednesday August 2, 2017.
The Office explained that the members of the Board of Commissioners of the High Commission for Human Rights are the following: Hameen Rashid Zaidan, Besma Mohammed Mustafa, Thamer Yassin Abdullah, Ali Akram Zain El Abidine, Mushriq Naji Aboud Salman, Wahda Mahmoud Fahad Abd, Ali Abdulkareem Mizer Faris, Fadhel Abdul Zahra Fadel al-Gharawi, Aqeel Jassim Ali Hadi, Zidan Khalaf Obaid, Amer Polus Zaya and Faten Abdul Wahid Abbas.
The reserve members are: Barwin Mohammed Amin, Anas Akram Mohammad Subhi and Faisal Abdullah Bader Addai.
The Office noted that this law has been sent for publication in the Official Gazette.

Related Post